Would you stand with us and invest in our young people? When you donate to the YMJA, it enables us to offer life-changing, spiritually transformative youth-only retreats, regional conference programs, national conferences, international ministry trips and leadership training summits. 

The YMJA is entirely funded through donations from individuals, foundations, businesses and congregations. Thank you for partnering with us in ministry!

Donate by Credit or Debit Card:
Donate By Check:

The YMJA is a 501(c)3 not for profit organization and all donations are tax-deductible. You will receive a statement of your giving in the mail.
You can send checks made out to the "YMJA" or “Young Messianic Jewish Alliance" to:

P.O. Box 983
Roswell, GA 30077
ECFA is an accreditation agency dedicated to helping Christian ministries earn the public's trust through adherence to Seven Standards of Responsible Stewardship™. Founded in 1979, ECFA provides accreditation to leading Christian nonprofit organizations that faithfully demonstrate compliance with established standards for financial accountability, fundraising and board governance. Members include Christian ministries, denominations, churches, educational institutions and other tax-exempt 501(c)(3) organizations. Collectively, these organizations represent more than $18 billion in annual revenue.

ECFA's Seven Standards of Responsible Stewardship™ focus on board governance, financial transparency, integrity in fundraising, and proper use of charity resources. Learn more...
Share by: